Prestige Development Office


 404 E. 13th Street | Vancouver WA 98660

Phone: 360.993.0010
Fax: 360.993.0013

 Elie

Elie Kassab

President / CEO
Office Phone: 360.993.0010
Cell Phone: 503.781.1699
ekassab@prestigedev.com

 Dan

Daniel J. Webb, CPA

Executive Vice President
Office Phone: 360.993.0010
Cell Phone: 360.608.4654
dwebb@prestigedev.com

 Chuck

Chuck Johnston, AIA

Construction Project Manager
Office Phone: 360.993.0010
Cell Phone: 360.931.3582
cjohnston@prestigedev.com

 MeganCarter

Megan Carter

Office Manager 
Office Phone: 360.993.0010
mcarter@prestigedev.com

 Nyla

Nayla Kassab

International Marketing Director- Europe
Office Phone: 360.993.0010
nkassab@prestigedev.com

MarinaGephart

Marina Gephart

Social Media Marketing
Office: 360.993.0010
mgephart@prestigedev.com

 Patty

Patty Saunders

Director of Marketing 
Phone: 503.970.9400
patty@prestigetheatres.com

 Jose

Jose ‘Cruz’ Orozco

General Manager / Independence Cinema
Phone: 503.606.3003
cruz@prestigetheatres.com

 

Kaitlin Higginbotham

General Manager / Sandy Cinema
Phone: 503.826.1208
kaitlin@prestigetheatres.com

 colleen

Colleen Zitterkopf

Manager / Lewis & Clark Plaza
Phone: 360.695.2992
manager@lewisandclarkplaza.com