Prestige Development Office


404 E. 13th Street | Vancouver WA 98660

Phone: 360.993.0010
Fax: 360.993.0013

prestige-development-Elie-Kassab

Elie Kassab


President / CEO

 

Office Phone: 360.993.0010
Cell Phone: 503.781.1699
ekassab@prestigedev.com

Daniel J. Webb, CPA


Executive Vice President

Office Phone: 360.993.0010
Cell Phone: 360.608.4654
dwebb@prestigedev.com

Chuck Johnston, AIA


Construction Project Manager

Office Phone: 360.993.0010
Cell Phone: 360.931.3582
cjohnston@prestigedev.com

Nayla Kassab


Cinema Auditor

Office Phone: 360.993.0010
nkassab@prestigedev.com

Marina Gephart


Media Specialist

Office: 360.993.0010
mgephart@prestigedev.com

Colleen Zitterkopf


Manager / Lewis & Clark Plaza

Phone: 360.695.2992
manager@lewisandclarkplaza.com

David Dallas


Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: 360.993.0010
ddallas@prestigedev.com

April Lynskey


Our Heroes Place Maintenance

Phone: 360-993-0010
alynskey@prestigedev.com

Prestige Theatres


 

Megan Carter


Operations Manager
Prestige Theatres, Battle Ground Cinema

Phone: 360. 666.7205
mcarter@prestigedev.com

Patty Saunders


Director of Marketing 

Phone: 503.970.9400
patty@prestigetheatres.com

Holly Degrandpre


General Manager / Independence Cinema

Phone: 503.606.3003
holy@prestigetheatres.com

Alyssa Smith


General Manager/ Sandy Cinema

Phone: 503.826-1208
alyssa@prestigetheatres.com

Contact Us