Prestige Development Office


404 E. 13th Street | Vancouver WA 98660

Phone: 360.993.0010
Fax: 360.993.0013

prestige-development-Elie-Kassab

Elie Kassab


President / CEO

 

Office Phone: 360.993.0010
Cell Phone: 503.781.1699
ekassab@prestigedev.com

Daniel J. Webb, CPA


Executive Vice President

Office Phone: 360.993.0010
Cell Phone: 360.608.4654
dwebb@prestigedev.com

photo coming soon

Peggy Sheehan


Vice President/ Housing Development

Office Phone: 360.993.0010
psheehan@prestigedev.com

Chuck Johnston, AIA


Construction Consultant

Office Phone: 360.993.0010
Cell Phone: 360.931.3582
cjohnston@prestigedev.com

Nayla Kassab


Cinema Auditor

Office Phone: 360.993.0010

Marina Gephart


Director of Communications and Media,
Prestige Development/ Prestige Theatres

Office: 360.993.0010
mgephart@prestigedev.com

Colleen Zitterkopf


Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone: 360.993.0010
CZitterkopf@PrestigeDev.com

David Dallas


Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: 360.993.0010
ddallas@prestigedev.com

Prestige Theatres


 

Patty Saunders


Director of Marketing 

Phone: 503.970.9400
patty@prestigetheatres.com

Jack Powers


General Manager / Independence Cinema

Phone: 503.606.3003
jack@prestigetheatres.com

Alyssa Smith


General Manager/ Sandy Cinema

Phone: 503.826.1208
alyssa@prestigetheatres.com

Charlie Riggs


Manager/ Battle Ground Cinema

Phone: 360.666.7205
charlie@prestigetheatres.com

McKenzie Braaten


Manager/ Battle Ground Cinema

Phone: 360.666.7205
mckenzie@prestigetheatres.com

Contact Us